DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

Associate Professor Dr. Noor Aini Binti Ahmad

Associate Professor DS54

Expertise : 

Email : noor.aini@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7534
Room : 
Link to CV

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Rahim Bin Razalli

Associate Professor DS54

Expertise :Hearing Impairment Education, Sign Language, Reading Literacy, Early Diagnostic, Inclusive Curriculum.

Email : rahim.r@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7494
Room :
Link to CV :

Dr. Norfishah Binti Mat Rabi

Senior Lecturer DS51

Expertise : Special Education(Learning Disabilities/ Autism)

Email : norfishah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7448
Room:
Link to CV:

Dr. Kway Eng Hock

Associate Professor DS52

Expertise : Special Education(Visual Problem)

Email : kway.eh@fpm.upsi.edu.my
grace@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7336
Room:
Link to CV:

Dr. Grace Annammal A/P Gnana Piragasam

Associate Professor DS51

Expertise : Special Education (Learning Problem, Smart Intelligence)

Email : grace@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7698
Room:
Link to CV:

Dr. Ardzulyna Binti Anal

Lecturer DS51

Expertise : Special Education (Learning/Hearing Problems)

Email : Ardzulyna@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7782
Room:
Link to CV:

Dr. Rohaizat Binti Ibrahim

Lecturer DS51

Expertise : Special Education (Learning Disabilities)

Email : rohaizat.ibrahim@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 —-
Room:
Link to CV

Dr. Hasrul Bin Hosshan

Lecturer DS51

Expertise :  Special Education  (Occupational Therapy)

Email : hasrul.hosshan@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 —-
Room :
Link to CV :

Dr. Noraini binti abdullah

Lecturer DS51

Expertise : 

Email : noraini.abdullah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7491
Room:
Link to CV:

Dr. Syamsinar binti abdul jabar

Lecturer DS51 (K)

Expertise : 

Email : @fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 —-
Room:
Link to CV

Mrs. Marzaida Binti Badaruddin

Lecturer DS45

Expertise : Special Education (Learning Problems)

Email : marzaida@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7585
                  + 6013-2207236
Room :
Link to Cv :

Mrs. Noreha Binti mohd. yusof

Lecturer DS45

Expertise : Special Education(Learning Problems)

Email : noreha.my@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7282
                  + 6013 5928390
Room :
Link to CV :

Mrs. Nurbeita Binti Abd. Aziz

Lecturer DS45 (SLAB)

Expertise : Special Education

Email : nurbieta@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 —-
                      + 6011 35283732
Room:
Link to CV:

Mrs. Faeizaratul Fazeila Binti Isa

Lecturer DS45 (SLAB)

Expertise : Special Education(Occupational Therapy)

Email : fazeila@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 —-
                   + 6012 4837685
Room:
Link to CV: