THE MANAGEMENT

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Rahim Bin Razalli

DEAN

Email : rahim.r@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7277

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Talib Bin Mohamed Hashim

Deputy Dean
(Academic and International)

Email : abdul.talib@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7278

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Wong Kung Teck

Deputy Dean
(Research and Inovation)

Email : thomas@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7637

Dr. Md. Noor bin Saper

Deputy Dean
(Student Affair and Alumni)

Email : md.noor@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 –

Associate Professor Dr. Hazalizah Binti Hamzah

Head of Department of
Psychology and Counselling

Email : hazalizah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 –

Dr. Siti Rahaimah Binti Ali

Head of Department of
Educational Studies

Email : rahaimah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7770

Dr. Azizah Binti Zain

Head of Department of
Early Childhood Education

Email : azizah.zain@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7487

Dr. Norfishah Binti
Mat Rabi

Head of Department of
Special Education

Email : norfishah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879 7448

Mr. Ikmal Redzuan bin Mohd Isa

Deputy Registrar

Email : ikmal_redzuan@upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7699

Ms. Azura binti Mat Said

Senior Assistant Registrar

Email : azurams@upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7806

Mrs. Zuraidah binti Maliki

Assistant Registrar

Email : zuraidahmaliki@upsi.edu.my
Telephone : + 6015 4879  7499